Saturday, July 4, 2020

Sanctification & Truth, What are They?

John 14:6 2 Corinthians 5:17 Galatians 6:15 John 17:17–18

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Is Your Life Defined by Joy?

John 14:12 1 John 5:1–4 Hebrews 12:2 John 17:13–16

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday Service

Jude 24 Proverbs 18:10 Genesis 2:24 Luke 22:31–34 John 17:11–12

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Not for the World, But for Us!

Matthew 28:19–20 2 Thessalonians 1:12 John 20:21 Matthew 24:9 John 17:9

Saturday, June 6, 2020

He Prays for Us!

John 6:44 1 John 2:16 John 14:9 John 16:31–33 John 10:29

Saturday, May 30, 2020

And Still: The Greatest Prayer

Matthew 20:28 1 John 1:9 Hebrews 9:11–12 Matthew 27:51 Matthew 9:13

Saturday, May 23, 2020

The Greatest Prayer Ever Prayed

John 20:30–31 John 17:11 John 17:5 John 17:21 John 13:1

Saturday, May 16, 2020

What Do You Hear?

Hebrews 1:2 Romans 1:19–20 2 Timothy 3:16 Acts 13:9 Acts 13:4

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Do You Hear What I Hear?

Hebrews 1:1–2 John 5:25 Exodus 3:4 1 Timothy 2:5 Luke 11:28

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Who Has the Power?

1 Corinthians 10:13 1 John 2:16 James 1:17 Matthew 6:13 Hebrews 4:15

View all